Home   > IGU Rules Officials 2020

IGU RULES OFFICIALS 2020

Sr. No Category Names Email Addresses Zone
1 TARS Qualified Ishwar Achanta ishwar.achanta@indiangolfunion.org South
2 TARS Qualified Shalini Malik shalinimalik@gmail.com? North
3 TARS Qualified Hari Achanta hari@dimensionsprojects.com? South
4 TARS Qualified C S Murali chak.murali@gmail.com? South
5 TARS Qualified Krishnan Ganapathy gansoft@hotmail.com South
6 TARS Qualified Nalin Kant nalinkant@live.com? North
7 TARS Qualified M V Raghavan ragsmv_49@yahoo.com South
8 TARS Qualified MC Kini mc_kini2002@yahoo.co.in South
9 TARS Qualified Nalini Singh singhnalini@gmail.com North / West
10 TARS Qualified Shyam Sunder shyam.sunder@ymail.com South
11 TARS Qualified Sonam Chugh chughssonam@gmail.com South
12 TARS Qualified Saurav Ghosh saurav.ghosh14@gmail.com East
13 TARS Qualified A Chandrasekhran acsekhar2004@yahoo.com South
14 TARS Qualified Paramjit Singh paramjunoo@yahoo.com South
15 TARS Qualified K Sundar texassundar@gmail.com South
16 TARS Qualified Manju Jakhar manjujakhar@yahoo.com East
17 TARS Qualified Suhas Thakar suhas.thakar@gmail.com West
18 TARS Qualified Prantor Baruah prantorbaruah@gmail.com East
19 TARS Qualified Manjinder Singh manjinder236@hotmail.com West
20 TARS Qualified Sunita Kattarya sunitakat10@gmail.com North
21 TARS Qualified Raj Kumar petrocon11@hotmail.com North
22 TARS Qualified Piyush Mahajan piyush_mahajan189@rediffmail.com North
23 TARS Qualified Srishty Jaura cjceg239@gmail.com North
24 TARS Qualified Swadhin Kumar Patel swadhin.kpatel@gmail.com North
25 TARS Qualified Krishnan Vekatraman nayakar66@yahoo.com? South
26 TARS Qualified Saaniya Sharma saaniya_smile@yahoo.com North
27 TARS Qualified Kavery Muthanna kaverymuthanna@gmail.com South
28 TARS Qualified Siddhant Jain siddhantjain447@gmail.com North
29 TARS Qualified Suguna Saravanan sugysarva@gmail.com South
1 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Aditya Singh Lathar addylathar@rediffmail.com West
2 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Bhupendra Singh bhupendra.golf@gmail.com West
3 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Dhiman Bose dsb_1218@yahoo.co.in West
4 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Gokul S golfgokul@gmail.com South
5 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification C. Vasanta Kumar indianvasant@yahoo.co.uk North
6 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification N.S. Muthu Kumaran ns.muthukumaran@gmail.com South
7 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Tavleen Batra tavleen.batra@hotmail.com East
8 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Mahendra Kumar mikekaks007@gmail.com North
9 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Jude Lobo gaysl@yahoo.com South
10 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Prosenjit Bhattacharjee prosenjit.bhattacharjee@gmail.com South
11 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Abhimanyu Parmar abhimanyuparmar@gmail.com North
12 IGU-R&A? "A" Certification Sanjay Kumar sanjay4er@gmail.com North
1 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Harkirat Singh harkiratsinghchg@gmail.com North
2 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Vijay Kumar Dubey vijaydubey08@yahoo.in North
3 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Liam Timms liamtimms@gmail.com South
4 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Mita Gowande mitagowande@hotmail.com West
5 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Saritha Kaveriappa sarithakarun@yahoo.co.in South
6 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification R Balasubramaniam brudrappan@gmail.com South
7 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Ayyachamy V golfchamy@gmail.com South
8 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification V Sreenath Rao vsreenathrao@yahoo.com South
9 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Rishi Dingra rishidi@gmail.com North
10 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Srinivasa Reddy srinivasa.sri9@gmail.com South
11 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Mathew Muthalaly mathew.muthalaly@gmail.com South
12 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Naveen Wadhera wadhera_29@yahoo.co.in North
13 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Wg. Cdr. B.B. Meher binayabhusanmeher1@gmail.com West
14 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Dr.Arun Udayabhanu udayabhanuarun5@gmail.com South
15 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Bhima Raju. K bkalidindi@yahoo.com South
16 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Dr. S.L. Narayana sln.mys@gmail.com South
17 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Prathibha Bhattacharjee pratibha.bisht@gmail.com South
18 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification B.K.Subbaiah bk.subbaiah52@gmail.com South
19 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Puneett Sehggal aquapuneet@rediffmail.com North
20 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Prasad Tagat ptagat@gmail.com South
21 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Sarala Pampangowda sarala.pampan@gmail.com South
22 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Neetha Gilganchi neetha_g@yahoo.co.in South
23 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Himanshu Sreedhara casreedhara@gmail.com South
24 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Srinivasan. V sriniumaneha@gmail.com South
25 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Lt Col Ravi Tomar pablo.picaso79@yahoo.com East
26 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification R.Karthik Narayanan karthik.ramsubu@gmail.com South
27 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Veena Muralidhar veenam303@gmail.com South
28 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Col J Bahadur Singh waves_mann@yahoo.com North
29 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Vaibhav Nair nairvaibhav23@gmail.com North
30 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Saanvi .S girishsbk@gmail.com South
31 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Aradhana Singh rdhnsingh29@gmail.com North
32 IGU-R&A? "B" Certification Venkat Ravilla venkat.rchn@gmail.com South