Home   > IGU R&A Qualified Referees 2021

IGU R&A Qualified Referees 2021

Sr. NoCategoryNamesEmail Addresses  Zone
1TARS QualifiedIshwar Achantaishwar.achanta@indiangolfunion.orgSouth
2TARS QualifiedShalini Malikshalinimalik@gmail.com North
3TARS QualifiedHari Achantahari@dimensionsprojects.com South
4TARS QualifiedC S Muralichak.murali@gmail.com South
5TARS QualifiedKrishnan Ganapathygansoft@hotmail.comSouth
6TARS QualifiedNalin Kantnalinkant@live.com North
7TARS QualifiedM V Raghavanragsmv_49@yahoo.comSouth
8TARS QualifiedMC Kinimc_kini2002@yahoo.co.inSouth
9TARS QualifiedNalini Singhsinghnalini@gmail.comNorth / West
10TARS QualifiedShyam Sundershyam.sunder@ymail.comSouth
11TARS QualifiedSonam Chughchughssonam@gmail.comSouth
12TARS QualifiedSaurav Ghoshsaurav.ghosh14@gmail.comEast
13TARS QualifiedA Chandrasekhranacsekhar2004@yahoo.comSouth
14TARS QualifiedParamjit Singhparamjunoo@yahoo.comSouth
15TARS QualifiedK Sundartexassundar@gmail.comSouth
16TARS QualifiedManju Jakharmanjujakhar@yahoo.comEast
17TARS QualifiedSuhas Thakarsuhas.thakar@gmail.comWest
18TARS QualifiedPrantor Baruahprantorbaruah@gmail.comEast
19TARS QualifiedManjinder Singhmanjinder236@hotmail.comWest
20TARS QualifiedSunita Kattaryasunitakat10@gmail.comNorth
21TARS QualifiedRaj Kumarpetrocon11@hotmail.comNorth
22TARS QualifiedPiyush Mahajanpiyush_mahajan189@rediffmail.comNorth
23TARS QualifiedSrishty Jauracjceg239@gmail.comNorth
24TARS QualifiedSwadhin Kumar Patelswadhin.kpatel@gmail.comNorth
25TARS QualifiedKrishnan Vekatramannayakar66@yahoo.com South
26TARS QualifiedSaaniya Sharmasaaniya_smile@yahoo.comNorth
27TARS QualifiedKavery Muthannakaverymuthanna@gmail.comSouth
28TARS QualifiedSiddhant Jainsiddhantjain447@gmail.comNorth
29TARS QualifiedSuguna Saravanansugysarva@gmail.comSouth
30TARS QualifiedBhupendra Singhbhupendra.golf@gmail.comWest
31TARS QualifiedC. Vasanta Kumarindianvasant@yahoo.co.ukNorth
1IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationAditya Singh Latharaddylathar@rediffmail.comWest
2IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationDhiman Bosedsb_1218@yahoo.co.inWest
3IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationGokul Sgolfgokul@gmail.comSouth
4IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationN.S. Muthu Kumaranns.muthukumaran@gmail.comSouth
5IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationTavleen Batratavleen.batra@hotmail.comEast
6IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationMahendra Kumarmikekaks007@gmail.comNorth
7IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationJude Lobogaysl@yahoo.comSouth
8IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationProsenjit Bhattacharjeeprosenjit.bhattacharjee@gmail.comSouth
9IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationAbhimanyu Parmarabhimanyuparmar@gmail.comNorth
10IGU-R&A  "A" CertificationSanjay Kumarsanjay4er@gmail.comNorth
1IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationHarkirat Singhharkiratsinghchg@gmail.comNorth
2IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVijay Kumar Dubeyvijaydubey08@yahoo.inNorth
3IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationLiam Timmsliamtimms@gmail.comSouth
4IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMita Gowandemitagowande@hotmail.comWest
5IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSaritha Kaveriappasarithakarun@yahoo.co.inSouth
6IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationR Balasubramaniambrudrappan@gmail.comSouth
7IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAyyachamy Vgolfchamy@gmail.comSouth
8IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationV Sreenath Raovsreenathrao@yahoo.comSouth
9IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationRishi Dingrarishidi@gmail.comNorth
10IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSrinivasa Reddysrinivasa.sri9@gmail.comSouth
11IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationMathew Muthalalymathew.muthalaly@gmail.comSouth
12IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationNaveen Wadherawadhera_29@yahoo.co.inNorth
13IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationWg. Cdr. B.B. Meherbinayabhusanmeher1@gmail.comWest
14IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationDr.Arun Udayabhanuudayabhanuarun5@gmail.comSouth
15IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationBhima Raju. Kbkalidindi@yahoo.comSouth
16IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationDr. S.L. Narayanasln.mys@gmail.comSouth
17IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationPrathibha Bhattacharjeepratibha.bisht@gmail.comSouth
18IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationB.K.Subbaiahbk.subbaiah52@gmail.comSouth
19IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationPuneett Sehggalaquapuneet@rediffmail.comNorth
20IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationPrasad Tagatptagat@gmail.comSouth
21IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSarala Pampangowdasarala.pampan@gmail.comSouth
22IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationNeetha Gilganchineetha_g@yahoo.co.inSouth
23IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationHimanshu Sreedharacasreedhara@gmail.comSouth
24IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSrinivasan. Vsriniumaneha@gmail.comSouth
25IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationLt Col Ravi Tomarpablo.picaso79@yahoo.comEast
26IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationR.Karthik Narayanankarthik.ramsubu@gmail.comSouth
27IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVeena Muralidharveenam303@gmail.comSouth
28IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationCol J Bahadur Singhwaves_mann@yahoo.comNorth
29IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVaibhav Nairnairvaibhav23@gmail.comNorth
30IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationSaanvi .Sgirishsbk@gmail.comSouth
31IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationAradhana Singhrdhnsingh29@gmail.comNorth
32IGU-R&A  "B" CertificationVenkat Ravillavenkat.rchn@gmail.comSouth